Men's Ministry


Creating opportunities for a community of men to seek God, actively engage one another. Helping Men pass on masculinity to their sons and presenting positive male models to their daughters. Foster male relationships with like-minded men for encouragement and engaging the world we live in.

The discipleship playbook
Date Title Location
Tue, Sep 10, 2019 The Need For Disciples (feat. Zach Ertz) Sanctuary
Tue, Sep 17, 2019 The Need For Disciples (Small Group) Various Homes
Tue, Sep 24, 2019 "Disciples Live By Faith (feat. Trey Burton) " Sanctuary
Tue, Oct 1, 2019 Disciples Live By Faith (Small Group) Various Homes
Tue, Oct 8, 2019 Disciples Are Serious About Seeking God (feat. Jordan Hicks) Sanctuary
Tue, Oct 15, 2019 Disciples Are Serious About Seeking God (Small Group) Various Homes
Tue, Oct 22, 2019 Disciples Are Students Of God’s Word (feat. Stefen Wisniewski) Sanctuary
Tue, Oct 29, 2019 Disciples Are Students Of God’s Word (Small Group) Various Homes
Tue, Nov 5, 2019 Disciples Walk In Community (feat. Chris Maragos) Sanctuary
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 Disciples Walk In Community (Small Group) Various Homes
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 Disciples Live For Something Greater Than Themselves (feat. Jordan Matthews) Sanctuary
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 Disciples Live For Something Greater Than Themselves (Small Group) Various Homes
Tue, Dec 3, 2019 Disciples Are Prepared To Endure Hardship (feat. Carson Wentz) Gym
Tue, Dec 10, 2019 Disciples Are Prepared To Endure Hardship (Small Group) Various Homes
Tue, Jan 7, 2020 Disciples Live For Eternity (feat. Scott Hanson) Sanctuary
Tue, Jan 14, 2020 Disciples Live For Eternity (Small Group) Various Homes
Tue, Jan 21, 2020 Disciples Live For Christ (feat. Nick Foles) Sanctuary
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 Disciples Live For Christ (Small Group) Various Homes

 

Download schedule

Tuesdays, starting September 10th for 18 weeks @ 6:30 pm in the Sanctuary. Introducing “The Discipleship Playbook,” a study that takes us through what it means to be disciples of Christ, with Paul Tripp interviewing nine professional football players. Join us for our launch dinner. Sign up TODAY or contact Greg at [email protected] for more information.

Men’s Weekly Event:;

  • Mens Prayer - Tuesday Morning 7:00 am - 8: 00 am
    • Join a group of faithful men as they gather every Tuesday Morning for prayer at 7:00 am in the Mercy Room.
  • Saturday Men’s Group - Mercy Room 6:30 am -8:00 am.
    • Men interested in accountability and studying the word of God with like-minded men can join our Saturday Men’s group meeting Saturdays at 6:30 AM – 8:00 AM in our fellowship room located at the front of the main campus. Contact Ernie Lizarraga by Email

Men's Ministry


Contact Information

Contact: Greg Fischer